Arts

Arts

Animation (3) Education (3) Music (8)
Architecture (7) Graphic Design (11) Organizations (8)
Bodyart (2) Literature (8) Performing Arts (1)
Crafts (6) Movies (9) Photography (9)
Design (3)

Blumenthal Arts - https://www.blumenthalarts.org

Charlotte, NC based gallery providing a number of events and exhibitions including performing arts, comedy, film, music and theatre.

Bronx Council of the Arts - https://www.bronxarts.org/

Formed to help in the development of a diverse array of artists and arts organizations within and beyond The Bronx through grants, programs and events.

CITYarts - https://www.cityarts.org/

Not for profit public arts and education organization working together with professional artists and youth on range of public art projects including murals and mosaics. Site features overview of programs and events.

Creative Time - http://www.creativetime.org/

Public arts organization based in NYC commissioning a range of projects from 1980. Find details of past and present projects, events, news and online shop.

Pamlico Music - http://www.pamlicomusic.org/

Focused on presenting diverse musical experiences that enrich the quality of life throughout the local community through a number of events and outreach projects.

Red Wing Arts - https://www.redwingarts.org/

Red Wing, Minnesota based gallery organising a number of local exhibitions, community art projects and events. Online gallery and events calendar.

Settlement Music - https://www.settlementmusic.org/

Community of arts schools throughout the Greater Philadelphia region providing education in music, the creative arts and dance.

Tosco Music - https://www.toscomusic.org/

Aims to foster a sense of community through providing various styles of music through events, outreach programs and performances.

Valley Arts - http://www.valleyarts.org/

Arts Council based in Harrisonburg, Virginia serving the Harrisonburg and Rockingham County communities. Offers grants to local artists and galleries, arranges exhibitions, theater and museum events and cooperative arts spaces.