Welcome to Aussi Business Directory

Latest Sites

Virtual Address - https://www.virtualaddress.com.au

Virtual Address offers virtual office services in all major capital cities in Australia. Why opt for a physical office when you can get a virtual office for a fraction of the price.

General Health and Safety Certificates - http://www.generalsafetycertificates.co.uk/nebosh-national-diploma.html

A directory of health and safety courses and qualifications, including short options like IOSH Managing Safely courses right up to the prestigious and lengthy NEBOSH Diploma qualification.

All Folk Tales - http://www.allfolktales.com

Dedicated to Nigerian folklore of Yoruba origin. Includes reviews and glossary of terms.

The Folklore Podcast - http://www.thefolklorepodcast.com/

Series of podcasts dedicated to folklore traditions and customs. Includes store and blog.

Handel Law Firm - https://helpandhope.ca/

We are Alberta’s Personal Injury Law Firm serving all of Alberta with offices in Red Deer & Edmonton. We focus on auto accidents and helping victims obtain fair auto insurance compensation.

Pamela METAMORPHOSIS - https://pamelametamorphosis.com/

Provides anti-aging skin care products.

MecSoft Corporation - https://mecsoft.com/

Developer of standalone CAM software, as well as integrated CAD/CAM software solutions for both the subtractive (CNC machining) and additive (3D printing) manufacturing industries.

Gabion Supply - https://gabionsupply.com/

Offers American made gabions, geo materials, and construction equipment to a wide variety of customers.

Pansophix.com Training and Personal Development - http://www.pansophix.com

The Pansophix website contains useful articles, links, information and analysis on many areas of training and personal development with regards to improving the skills of people for being more effective workers in businesses and organisations.

Yard Dawgs - https://www.yarddawgs.ca/

Weed control and lawn maintenance for less! Yard Dawgs can get you that green, beautiful lawn you’ll love all season!

Health and Safety Courses Online - http://www.associatedtraining.co.uk

A selection of health and safety training courses available to be taken online using a computer as e-learning courses. Subjects include manual handling training, fire safety and asbestos awareness.

Motorsport-News.co.uk - https://www.motorsport-news.co.uk/

Weekly publication offering news and opinion covering motor racing and rallying.

Senoj Flags - http://www.senojflags.com/

Directory of world flags sorted alphabetically featuring country facts and images.

The Odora - Flags of all Countries - https://theodora.com/flags/

Browseable index of world flags categorized alphabetically. Includes flag finder and meanings.

Chesterfield Sofa - https://www.chesterfieldsofas.co.uk/

Official Chesterfield Sofas Made in UK. Retailer of handmade Chesterfield sofas from British Chesterfield Sofas. We have a huge range of chairs, including, fabric, leather, sofas.

Retail Industry Leaders Association - https://www.rila.org

Trade organisation formed to act as an advocate for the retail sector across the US. Find information on upcoming events, news and research.

Rise Up Retail - https://www.riseupretail.org/

Movement formed to improve the rights, conditions and pay of workers in the retail industries.

Tosco Music - https://www.toscomusic.org/

Aims to foster a sense of community through providing various styles of music through events, outreach programs and performances.

Pamlico Music - http://www.pamlicomusic.org/

Focused on presenting diverse musical experiences that enrich the quality of life throughout the local community through a number of events and outreach projects.

Settlement Music - https://www.settlementmusic.org/

Community of arts schools throughout the Greater Philadelphia region providing education in music, the creative arts and dance.