Welcome to Aussi Business Directory

Latest Sites

Pneumatic Vacuum Elevators, LLC - https://www.vacuumelevators.com/

Miami based company that manufactures space-efficient residential elevators powered by air for use worldwide.

TikaMobile, Inc. - http://tikamobile.com/

Company based in New York that offers mobile CRM and business intelligence solutions for life sciences, pharmaceutical companies, and medical device companies across the world.

ProCharger - https://www.procharger.com/

Manufactures and sells universal supercharger kits for street cars, trucks, boats, and other automobiles online.

Health Naturals - https://healthbynaturals.com/

Supplies natural health supplements and nootropics for immune support, brain boosting, sleep aid, and more online.

Elisakits.co.uk - http://www.elisakits.co.uk

Specialist supplier of ELISA kits, these are suitable assays which are designed for detecting many different types of diseases and health related biomarkers.

Nanak Flights - https://www.nanakflights.com

Find cheap flights and airline tickets to worldwide destinations. NanakFlights helps you find the cheapest flights & travel deals on hundreds of airlines. We are proud member of IATA and TICO. Book your flights with confidence as TICO protects your travel purchase. We have exclusive deals directly from the airlines and we pass all the savings to you.

Bacteriostatic Water - https://bacteriostaticwater.com/

Online distributor of basteriostatic water for medical purposes.

Virtual Address - https://www.virtualaddress.com.au

Virtual Address offers virtual office services in all major capital cities in Australia. Why opt for a physical office when you can get a virtual office for a fraction of the price.

General Health and Safety Certificates - http://www.generalsafetycertificates.co.uk/nebosh-national-diploma.html

A directory of health and safety courses and qualifications, including short options like IOSH Managing Safely courses right up to the prestigious and lengthy NEBOSH Diploma qualification.

All Folk Tales - http://www.allfolktales.com

Dedicated to Nigerian folklore of Yoruba origin. Includes reviews and glossary of terms.

The Folklore Podcast - http://www.thefolklorepodcast.com/

Series of podcasts dedicated to folklore traditions and customs. Includes store and blog.

Handel Law Firm - https://helpandhope.ca/

We are Alberta’s Personal Injury Law Firm serving all of Alberta with offices in Red Deer & Edmonton. We focus on auto accidents and helping victims obtain fair auto insurance compensation.

Pamela METAMORPHOSIS - https://pamelametamorphosis.com/

Provides anti-aging skin care products.

MecSoft Corporation - https://mecsoft.com/

Developer of standalone CAM software, as well as integrated CAD/CAM software solutions for both the subtractive (CNC machining) and additive (3D printing) manufacturing industries.

Gabion Supply - https://gabionsupply.com/

Offers American made gabions, geo materials, and construction equipment to a wide variety of customers.

Pansophix.com Training and Personal Development - http://www.pansophix.com

The Pansophix website contains useful articles, links, information and analysis on many areas of training and personal development with regards to improving the skills of people for being more effective workers in businesses and organisations.

Yard Dawgs - https://www.yarddawgs.ca/

Weed control and lawn maintenance for less! Yard Dawgs can get you that green, beautiful lawn you’ll love all season!

Health and Safety Courses Online - http://www.associatedtraining.co.uk

A selection of health and safety training courses available to be taken online using a computer as e-learning courses. Subjects include manual handling training, fire safety and asbestos awareness.

Motorsport-News.co.uk - https://www.motorsport-news.co.uk/

Weekly publication offering news and opinion covering motor racing and rallying.

Senoj Flags - http://www.senojflags.com/

Directory of world flags sorted alphabetically featuring country facts and images.