Business » Healthcare

Bomar Marketing Solutions, LLC - http://bomarmarketingsolutions.com/

As a full-service strategic public relations and marketing firm, the company caters to clients who value individual attention and personalized service.

DBC America - http://www.dbcamerica.com/

Healthcare management service with the emphasis on spine patients and employers.

Denture Helper - https://denturehelper.com/

Specializing in nationwide denture repair services.

Disability Medical Equipment - http://www.discountmedicaldepot.com

Disability medical equipment and supplies. Rehab, bariatric and hospital supplies for the disabled and injured.

EBSCO Information Services - http://www.medbookstore.com/

The leading service provider of e-journal, e-book and e-journal package and print subscriptions, e-resource management tools, full-text and secondary databases, and related services for all types of libraries and research organizations.

EHR Software - http://www.greenwaymedical.com/

Greenway Medical provides electronic health records (EHR) software solutions for physician practices, hospitals, HIEs and IPAs.

EMR Meaningful Use Criteria - http://www.meaningfuluse-emr.com/

Learn how to qualify for EMR meaningful use and ARRA stimulus funds. Greenway Medical resource site details requirements, guidelines, and implementation timeline

Eye Gallery - Calgary Optometrists - http://www.eyegallery.ca/

For over 10 years, we have been helping the communities of Garrison Woods, Marda Loop and Altadore with their eye care needs. Whether you are in need of a new glasses, contacts, or an eye exam, look no further than our team.

FitCommerce.com - http://www.fitcommerce.com

A web portal for content about health, fitness and wellness. Posts breaking news, articles from subject experts, feature stories, product information and online purchasing.

Focused Optometry - Calgary Optometrists - https://focusedoptometry.com/

At Focused Optometry, our FOCUS is our patients. Every patient is unique and deserves individualized care. Our friendly staff and Doctors of Optometry welcome patients of all ages and are prepared to assist with any of your eyecare needs with a comprehensive, patient-focused approach.

Global Physiotherapy - Sherwood Park - https://globalphysiotherapy.com/

Global Physiotherapy – Sherwood Park Inc. was established in 2014 and is locally owned by Sherwood Park resident, Cindy Coneen. Our mission is to provide the best quality orthopaedic physiotherapy assessment and treatment clients from Sherwood Park and Edmonton areas.

Healthscape, Inc. - http://www.healthscapeinc.com/

Offers development support to the healthcare industry. Includes list of associates as well as overview of services.

ICD 10 - http://www.cpticdpros.com/icd10-translator.html

Get our GEM ICD-9 to ICD-10 translator for a low price. Complete Practice Resources specializes in ICD-9 to ICD-10 transition tools, workshops, training and consulting services.

Infab Corporation - http://www.infabcorp.com

Infab Corporation manufactures radiation protection apparel and products. Customers can browse Infab%u2019s expansive product inventory including lead aprons, apron racks and x-ray barriers.

Infusion Knowledge - http://infusionknowledge.com/

Offers specialized information on IV therapy. Also has self study materials.

Kamagra Now - http://www.kamagranow.net

Kamagra Now is a leading supplier of Kamagra Tablets and Kamagra Jelly. We offer free discreet shipping on all our products to the UK and Europe.

MedModus - http://medmodus.com/

Works with hospitals, private surgery centers, and physician practices to improve their financial position.

Online Healthcare Management Degree - http://www.OnlineHealthCareDegrees.com

Take the first step, learn more about healthcare degrees online.

Water Filters - http://www.kleenwater.com/water-filters-c-7.html

Consumer resources and information on water filters and advance filtration techniques.

Web-Based Home Health Software - http://www.kinnser.com

The complete web-based software solution for managing your home health agency or therapy company online.